top of page
  • Writer's pictureEmilia's Crochet

New Etsy Shop!!!

Hello everyone, the day has finally come! I’m very excited to announce to you all that my Etsy shop is finally open! I have been working very hard on my small business, and I’m so excited that everything is all sorted and figured out.


If you prefer to shop with Facebook instead of Etsy, I also have that covered as well! I have a Facebook page that has the same items as my Etsy shop does!


Etsy shop link (hyperlink)


At the moment, I’m still adding listings to the shop as most of my items are limited edition, or as Etsy calls them “rare”. I’ll be replacing them as time goes on and as more items are sold.


The feeling of pressing the button to open the business was an amazing feeling, it was like a weight a dream come true. I’ve always wanted to open my own shop and knowing that my dream is coming true, and at such a young age too. It’s such an amazing experience.


Being a teen crocheter hasn’t always been the easiest, while some may have thought otherwise. You always are fighting the urge to go yarn shopping just to add to your addiction. If you’re having trouble learning a stitch or need help with a project you have to rely on the internet to help you because none of your family members have the patience to work with the art of crochet. Or even being able to pay for all the yarn that you buy, and then finding room for it afterward. Not to mention that crochet isn’t appreciated among people my age, they all write it off and can’t find the value in it that I do.


Thank you for giving me this opportunity, I promise I won’t let you down! Just know that with every purchase, you’re helping me achieve my dreams!

11 views0 comments
bottom of page